Fantastic Photos of a Mysterious Girl: Over the Rainbow


I can’t help adoring these photos of a mysterious redhead girl. I admit that maybe the effect is a tiny bit too much and those hats seem pretty ugly from here; also the model slightly reminds me of Donald McDonald, but everything is still pretty fine, right?

ArtcoreCafé

I swear to the Holy Bananas that I have spent a serious amount of time to research about the person who took these babies, but I couldn’t find any-effing-thing. I downloaded these pictures from a blog called Planet Fabulon (please don’t judge me), but the site doesn’t exist anymore. So here we are. Feel free to take credit for these marvelous portraits, if you dare! I think they are smoking hot.

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Photography, Portraits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

