Great Free Anime Wallpapers in Purple


Do you know the song Start wearing purple? I swear it’s been in my ears for weeks. I see mad gypsies with moustache in my dreams, passionately dancing on the stage and singing that glorious song. Oh, how I like that song. And oh, how I like violet skies, lavender shores and lilac flowers. I am ready to prove how serious my feelings are, so I collected some wallpapers. All in purplish shades, of course.

ArtcoreCafé

Purple is the color of good judgment. It is the color of people seeking spiritual fulfillment. It is said if you surround yourself with purple you will have peace of mind. It is a good color to use in meditation.

Purple has been used to symbolize magic and mystery, as well as royalty. Being the combination of red and blue, the warmest and coolest colors, purple is believed to be the ideal color. Most children love this color.

The following pictures are property of AnimePaper and available for only personal use.

You can download them in three sizes: 800×600, 1024×768 and 1280×960.

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

Info via CrystalCure.

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Freebies, Wallpapers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

