Beautiful Handmade Historical Costumes by Edith Chartier


Today is a glorious day, folks. The sun is shining like crazy and I feel like running outside in my PJs and roll over and over again in the grass. I decided that I would fight this tempting picture in my head and spend my energy on blogging instead.

ArtcoreCafé

It turned out to be a great idea since I found Edith Chartier. She is an art student from Canada. I adore the talent and hard work she puts into designing and sewing. She makes various historical, fantasy, steampunk and wearable costumes and accessories.

Possibly related Artcore Café posts:
 ArtcoreCafé

Edith also likes to visit expos, fairs and festivals, dressed up in her own magnificent creations. I wonder what she’s going to wear this Halloween. Maybe something with a top hat?

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

Photos via Idzit’s blog and DA page.

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Clothing, Costumes, Handmade and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful Handmade Historical Costumes by Edith Chartier

What do you think?

