Beautiful Anime Style Pencil Drawings by HelloBaby


HB (a.k.a. HelloBaby) is a self-though artist and been fond of drawing since she was 3-4 years old. She spends at least 4 hours with her papers and pencils. She always works on several pieces at a time not to get bored.

I had a hard time to choose my favorite drawings from her enchanting gallery, so I divided the collection into two parts: colored and black & white pictures.

ArtcoreCafe

Possibly related Artcore Café posts:

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafé

ArtcoreCafe

ArtcoreCafé

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Drawings, Pencil, Traditional art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Beautiful Anime Style Pencil Drawings by HelloBaby

  1. Loved it!…was more detailed than manga style drawings…

  2. mark owen says:

    wow very beautiful the drawings:-)

  3. mary rose pb says:

    your works are amazing…I am a a married woman with a son and also have a fascination in arts. I have some works of my own but those were long time ago cause I’ve been very busy now with my job & family…by the way I am from the Philippines…I will continue viewing more of your artworks

  4. lilianne19 says:

    it’s so pretty and perfectly drawn

  5. star says:

    wow i love ur art work! it is truly amazing:), how are able to get so much detail?. i just absolutly love and i think there all so unique and beutiful and u have a great imagination. i myself am still new to drawing anime ive only been doing it for a year and and a half or less (not to sure), im 15. can u give me possibly any sort of tips?

  6. kyuketsuke says:

    dude……. this is inspiring

What do you think?

