Deep Purple and Sea Blue: The Cutest Swimsuit and Bikini Ever!


Possibly related Artcore Café posts:

Since It’s been a teeny bit busy, I’m really looking forward to get out of the city so that I can sit my lazy ass down on a beautiful sandy beach. Don’t get me wrong, I am all into sightseeing, backpacking and discovering new things, but sometimes all you need is a sunny day, the sea, a fabulous swimsuit, a couple of colorful magazines (or an interesting book) and an entertaining person to talk to – while laying around all day long.

Yes, you heard me right. I said all day long. Of course girls will be girls. I admit that I like to look good, even after spending some time with my fishy friends in the deep blue. So I thought I should invest in some new beach stuff, and so I did. I bought an unusually good-looking swimsuit and a playfully decorated bikini top from Lingerie Please. My package arrived this week. You might have noticed that I don’t like to show off all those fancy things I have, but you have to take a look at these!

I like the halter neck of the swimsuit, because I can easily untie it while sunbathing. I was also pleased to see that the cleavage part is carefully padded and shaped so I don’t have to worry about my curves. And that floral pattern! That is a ridiculously good-looking floral pattern, my friends.

And don’t you love this cute bikini top? Thank to the sunlight reflecting sequins, you can use it to blind your enemy during a girl fight for the last portion of chocolate ice cream. Not bad, eh? Now the only thing left is to figure out where to go. Any advices?

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Clothing, Fashion, Swimwear and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Deep Purple and Sea Blue: The Cutest Swimsuit and Bikini Ever!

  1. Awesome pictures on this blog. I’m lovin’ it!

  2. robert says:

    Why don’t you add Google Friend Connect on your wordpress blog? We can follow each other…

    • Petra says:

      I cannot use JavaScript on this blog, only HTML widgets work. I plan to upgrade to self-hosting in the future, so I will keep your suggestion in mind. Thank you!

  3. theumbrellabloggers says:

    I love love love both of these swimsuits! And I agree about how nice halters are. I always get swimsuits with detachable straps but halters are just so much easier.

What do you think?

