Illustrated Feelings: A Heartfelt Digital Drawing


Beware, a ridiculous announcement is coming!

I plead guilty. I am ready to admit that I don’t spend as much time on this blog as I used to. Nowadays I don’t research fabulous artists or interesting subjects. I am also aware that it is completely my fault. It’s not that I don’t have any free time; I just prefer to spend it on things like studying and keeping our home tidy. You may not believe me when I say this, but these kind of things take up a whole lot of my time and energy. Sorry about that.

So I decided that I would publish some stuff from my non-existing portfolio: random photos and thoughts, poems, short stories, wallpapers, drawings and paintings etc. Today’s special is a little illustration I made with my old tablet and a program called ArtRage. You got to try that one, it is really delightful!

Possibly related Artcore Café posts:
ArtcoreCaféArtcoreCafé

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Artcore Projects, Digital art, Drawings, Illustrations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

