May I have one more pair of tights, please?


There are a couple of things in this world that a woman cannot have enough of… like tights! Because even if you are not the girly type, you will eventually get to a point in your life when you have to put on a skirt; if not for anything else but for a nice hot date, a boring business meeting or an important job interview.

We all know that these situations are stressful enough, let’s not put extra weight on our shoulders and get some beautiful, elegant or gently playful pairs in time. I’d better do this before the adrenalin rush kicks in and I end up digging deep into a pile of clothes thrown to the middle of the room, while trying to find a decent pair of stockings.

As for me, my first stop in the hunt is going to be tightsplease, because these people know that besides being pretty, tights should be excellent quality and comfortable. I have sooo many favorites… Look at these beauties! Aren’t they magnificent?

I have a feeling that a serious sock obsession is about to take over my life. Help me… to get some of these!

About Petra

Nagy utazás | Egy magyar lány Törökországban ArtCore Café | Petra's Treasure Box
This entry was posted in Accessories, Clothing, Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

